Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Hannes Meyer

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: h.meyer@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-20


Verkauf

Bruno Lorenz

PKW-Verkauf
E-Mail: verkauf-pkw@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-22

Daniel Burlein

PKW-Verkauf
E-Mail: verkauf-pkw1@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-24

Pascal Ertel

LKW-Verkauf
E-Mail: info@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Tobias Wagner

Transporter-Verkauf
E-Mail: info@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0


Service

Tobias Boss

PKW-Serviceberater
E-Mail: serviceberater-pkw@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Stefan Reiser

PKW- Serviceberater
E-Mail: s.reiser@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Sigfried Bach

Trapo & LKW-Serviceberater
E-Mail: werkstattmeister-lkw@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Elke Korn

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: e.korn@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Lisa Schweikl

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: verwaltung1@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0


Verwaltung

» 8174.jpg

Ulrike Meyer

Verwaltung
E-Mail: u.meyer@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-57


Teile & Zubehör

Michael Weber

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: m.weber@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-42

» 0288.jpg

Jakob Fernbach

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: ersatzteile@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-40

» 0288.jpg

Christoph Bibelriether

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: ersatzteile2@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-41

Hermann Richter

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: ersatzteile1@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-41