Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Hannes Meyer

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: h.meyer@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-20


Verkauf

Bruno Lorenz

PKW-Verkauf
E-Mail: b.lorenz@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-22

Daniel Burlein

PKW-Verkauf
E-Mail: d.burlein@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-24

» Ansprechpartner » 8194-(2).jpg

Pascal Ertel

LKW-Verkauf
E-Mail: info@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

» Ansprechpartner » 8214-(2).jpg

Tobias Wagner

Transporter-Verkauf
E-Mail: info@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0


Service

Tobias Boss

PKW-Serviceberater
E-Mail: t.boss@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Stefan Reiser

PKW- Serviceberater
E-Mail: s.reiser@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

» Ansprechpartner » 8240.jpg

Sebastian Ruprecht

Trapo & LKW-Serviceberater
E-Mail: s.ruprecht@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Elke Korn

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: e.korn@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0

Lisa Schweikl

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: l.schweikl@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-0


Verwaltung

» 8174.jpg

Ulrike Meyer

Verwaltung
E-Mail: u.meyer@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-57


Teile & Zubehör

Michael Weber

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: m.weber@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-42

» 0288.jpg

Jakob Fernbach

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: j.fernbach@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-40

» 0288.jpg

Christoph Bibelriether

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: c.bibelriehter@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-41

Hermann Richter

Teile & Zubehör
E-Mail: h.richter@mercedes-meyer.de
Telefon: 09161 / 8887-41